banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Government and International Affairs

M.A. Students

Alumni

Name Date Graduated
Deng, Danni Fall 2016
Peng, Fangjing Fall 2016
Wu, Ssu Min Fall 2016
Yunk, David Fall 2016
Atkins, Brian Summer 2016
Huneycutt, Jasmine Summer 2016
Maleki, Miad Summer 2016
Bowden, SamanthaSpring 2016
Budd, RaymondSpring 2016
Ernst, RobertSpring 2016
Evans, MichelleSpring 2016
Gerber, ChristopherSpring 2016
Hermann, KaraSpring 2016
Huneycutt, AndrewSpring 2016
Hussain, SajjadSpring 2016
Blankenship, JesseFall 2015
Libengood, JamesFall 2015
Liller, MatthewFall 2015
Meek, Lisa-MarieFall 2015
Morgan, ChristopherFall 2015
Nesbitt, DianeFall 2015
Costello, Ryan Summer 2015
Nash, Kristen Summer 2015
Amin, NaremanSpring 2015
Arrowood, BrianSpring 2015
Hart, EricSpring 2015
Hudson, LatahyanaSpring 2015
McCoy, L. CaveSpring 2015
Partaw, Ahmad MuridSpring 2015
Scholz, Felix JacobSpring 2015
Shuman, JamesSpring 2015
Strenges, StevenSpring 2015
Walker, JamesSpring 2015
Watson, CameronSpring 2015
Almeida, GregoryFall 2014
Ferrario, JamieFall 2014
Khawam, PamelaFall 2014
Little, RyanFall 2014
Ortega, LindseyFall 2014
Roudebush, AndrewFall 2014
Gallagher, SeasonSpring 2014
O’Connor, RachelSpring 2014
Pazienza, ToniSpring 2014
Saba, Jessica Spring 2014
Shumate, Lauren Spring 2014
Teal, Julia Spring 2014
Wolters, Eric Spring 2014
Name E-mail
Akdag, Yavuz Yavuz1@mail.usf.edu
Alhatlani, Fahad alhatlani@mail.usf.edu
Bahfi, Salem sbahfi@mail.usf.edu
Deter, Sasha sasha@mail.usf.edu
Erdem, Muhammed merdem@mail.usf.edu
Esitmez, Seda sedaesitmez@mail.usf.edu
Farlow, Calvin cfarlow@mail.usf.edu
Ford, Hope hopeford@mail.usf.edu
Fox, Charity charitykatef@mail.usf.edu
Gravlee, Jordan jgravlee@mail.usf.edu
Liggett, Jordon liggett@mail.usf.edu
Luzadder, Garrett luzadder@mail.usf.edu
Mansour, Ameer ahmansour@mail.usf.edu
Moorthy, Radha radha@mail.usf.edu
Rodriguez, Maria mariadelcarm@mail.usf.edu
Smith, Lynnea Lynnea@mail.usf.edu
Smith, Matthew msmith22@mail.usf.edu
Stokes, Joseph jnstokes@mail.usf.edu
Tahir, Rubeha rubehatahir@mail.usf.edu
Vogel, Chelsea Chelsea15@mail.usf.edu